Paul Korda . com - The Web Home of Paul Korda, singer, musician & song-writer.

International Entertainment News

Friday, July 01, 2016

Emmis Announces First-Quarter Earnings Call

Emmis Announces First-Quarter Earnings Call

INDIANAPOLIS, July 1, 2016 /PRNewswire/ -- On Thursday, July 7, 2016, Emmis Communications (Nasdaq: EMMS) will host a conference call to discuss first-quarter results. Emmis Chairman/Chief Executive Officer Jeff Smulyan and EVP/CFO/Treasurer Ryan Hornaday will host the call.

After opening comments, Smulyan and Hornaday will respond to questions submitted via email to

To access the earnings call, please dial in at 1-517-623-4891

DATE/TIME: Thursday, July 7, 2016

Eastern 9 a.m.

Central 8 a.m.

Mountain 7 a.m.

Pacific 6 a.m.

MODERATORS: Jeff Smulyan, Ryan Hornaday

PLEASE NOTE: To facilitate call entry, we recommend that you place your call five minutes before the scheduled start time.

CALL PLAYBACK: A digital playback of the call will be available until 6 p.m. on Thursday, July 21 by dialing 203-369-0514.

SOURCE Emmis Communications

Emmis Communications

CONTACT: Kate Snedeker,

Web Site:

Profile: intent


Post a Comment

<< Home